Appeal Committee

Royal Patrons

TRH The Duke and Duchess of Braganza

Honorary Committee – Portugal

Anthony Bailey, ComIH, OBE, Chairman
Alberto Laplaine Guimãraes, Secretary General of the City of Lisbon
HE Kirsty Hayes, Her Majesty’s Ambassador to the Portuguese Republic
Basílio Horta, Mayor of the City of Sintra
Francisco de Mendia, Deputy Chairman
Pedro Pais de Almeida
Dr João Soares

Honorary Committee – United Kingdom

Mr Francis Campbell, Vice Chancellor of St Mary’s University, Twickenham
Major-General Sir Sebastian Roberts, KCVO, OBE,
The Lord True, former Leader of the London Borough of Richmond upon Thames
The Lord Watson of Richmond CBE
Mrs Clare Head
The Rev Fr Ulick Loring
Dr Charles Tannock MEP

Legal Adviser

Mr Kevin Hart

Print Friendly, PDF & Email