Appeal Committee

Royal Patrons

TRH The Duke and Duchess of Braganza

Honorary Committee – Portugal

Anthony Bailey, ComIH, OBE, Chairman
Francisco de Mendia, Deputy Chairman
Inês Domingos, MP Chair of Portuguese UK Parliamentary Friendship Group
Alberto Laplaine Guimãraes, Secretary General of the City of Lisbon
Basílio Horta, Mayor of the City of Sintra
Pedro Pais de Almeida
João Soares, Member of Parliament and former minister of Culture of Portugal

Honorary Committee – United Kingdom

Francis Campbell, Vice Chancellor of St Mary’s University, Twickenham
Major-General Sir Sebastian Roberts, KCVO, OBE,
The Lord True, former Leader of the London Borough of Richmond upon Thames
The Lord Watson of Richmond, CBE
Clare Head
The Rev Fr Ulick Loring
Dr Charles Tannock MEP

Legal Adviser

Kevin Hart

Print Friendly, PDF & Email